Our 2021 Board of Directors


Denise Snyder-Patch, President

The Hess Agency
(717) 665-2770

denises@hessagency.com

 

Jamie Rutt, Vice President

Rutt Insurance
(717) 653-1816

jamie@ruttinsurance.com

 

Steve Turpin, Treasurer

Lanco Federal Credit Union
(717) 569-7180

sturpin@lancofcu.com

 

Carl Hackman, Past President

Union Community Bank
(717) 492-2220

chackman@uncb.com

 

 

Mary Main, Executive Secretary

Juniper Village at Mount Joy
(717) 492-9692

mary.main@junipercommunities.com

 

Paul Gardner, Chamber Advisor

Buch Funeral Home
(717) 653-4371

info@buchfuneralhome.com

 

Julie Barker, Member at Large

Merchandiser an Engle Printing
& Publishing Co., Inc. publication
(717) 653-1833

jbarker@engleonline.com

 

Nathaniel Miller, Member at Large

Edward Jones
(717) 653-1874

nathaniel.miller@edwardjones.com

 

Leonard Nolt, Member at Large

Nolt Electric Inc.
(717) 653-2331

leonard@noltelectric.com

 

Matthew Toth, Member at Large

Hampton Inn & Suites Mount Joy/Lancaster West Location
(717) 653-5515

matthew.toth@hilton.com

 

Executive Director

Kerry Meyers
(717) 653-0773

kerry@mountjoychamber.com

 

Social Media/Marketing Coordinator

Ashley Zell
(717) 653-0773

marketing@mountjoychamber.com