Donegal School District

Address 1051 Koser Road
Mount Joy PA, 17552
Phone (717) 492-1301
Contact J. Michael Lausch, Ed. D.

Business Description

The Donegal School District is comprised of three unique communities: Marietta, Maytown and Mount Joy. While each community has its own special characteristics, when the three become one, an even stronger community exists. This is the Donegal School District.

The Donegal school community takes great pride in their students and their accomplishments. It is through a high level of cooperation and collaboration that they are able to take three and become one. It matters not from where you come, once you get here, you understand the strength in being Donegal Proud!

The Donegal School District is a member of Lancaster-Lebanon Intermediate Unit (IU) 13. The District operates one high school, one junior high school and two elementary schools.

Donegal High School Donegal Junior High School Donegal Intermediate School Donegal Primary School



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Anti-Spam Question: * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.